And so, I take my leave..

17/10/2010 13:56

 Hello Friends. This will be my final post, as I have made the concrete decision to cease all blog posting. The blog used to be amusing and good fun, but lately it has become too much of a tribulation for me. I have also acknowledged the fact an awful lot of Pet Society blogs have stopped posting, it really was only a matter of time before I decided to stop posting as well. Whether or not my cohort, Solo, makes the choice to continue posting is her decision. My choice however, is very consummate. Anyhow, thank you all who read my blog posts, it was wonderful while it lasted. It's just as the saying goes, all good things must come to an end..

Thank you so much for everything, Krim xoxo

Topic: And so, I take my leave..

Date: 18/11/2011

By: sinoshonss

Subject: so sorry to you leaving

Best wishes to you.
www.pet-food-machine.com

Date: 17/10/2010

By: LOL

Subject: =[

I AM VERY SAD THAT YOU HAVE DESIDID THIS BUT I WISH YOU GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR FUTUTRE MAKE SHORE YOU TELL US IF YOU DO COME BACK US WE WILL MISS YOU XXXXXXX

Date: 19/10/2010

By: Krim

Subject: Re: =[

Sorry, but it's doubtful I will return. Thank you very much for your support. xo

Date: 17/10/2010

By: coconut brains

Subject: nooooo :(

evry blog is going down :( if solo wont post then im gna be so sad! ur blog was so gd, i cnt beleive u r goin!!

Date: 19/10/2010

By: Krim

Subject: Re: nooooo :(

Hello, I'm very sorry. It's unlikely Solo will continue to post, but that has yet to be confirmed. Thank you for all your support, I really appreciate it. xo

New comment