Hideeni and Krim's New Look

02/08/2010 20:27

Krim was really exited to hear the Stylist Store had been updated, so it was definatly time for a makeover. Looks like Krim isn't the only one who's had a makeover, Hideeni has a new look too! This month he is sporting an octopus costume, and is giving out lovely shells to everyone!

Here is Krim, sporting his new look. He's put one of Hideeni's shells in his room:

How many shells have you got so far? Have you got them all? Tell us in the comments below!

 

Krim xoxo

Comments:

Date: 03/08/2010

By: +~:.Moogliee.:~+

Subject: Shellss.

I Have Loads Of Shells, But I Hate The Cabinett. I Just Put Them In My FIshtanks They Look Way Better In Theree.

Date: 03/08/2010

By: Solo

Subject: Re: Shellss.

Yes, so do I. I ether put them on my beach or in the tank :)

Date: 02/08/2010

By: Solo

Subject: :L

The cabinet for the shells is massive! Never expected it to be that big :)

Date: 03/08/2010

By: Krim

Subject: Re: :L

Yeah it is! I'm not going to buy it, becuase I have nowhere it would look any good. I don't intend on trying to find all the shells anyway!

New comment