Lady PawPaw Wig

28/07/2010 15:32

Playfish has announced that next week there will be a new wig called the 'Lady PawPaw wig'. It is a wig based on one of Lady GaGa's famous hairstyles.

 

 

Solo is wondering whether this wig will cost normal coins or Playfish Cash! Hopefully normal coins.

 

Also... look at the dress! Could it be a new dress for next week? It could be, but do not get your hopes up because it might not be.

 

I think that we will find out the new items either tommorow or the day after. When we do get it I will post pictures of all the new items :)

 

Solo <3

Comments

Date: 27/09/2011

By: Jessie

Subject: Love Lady Gaga

Hey, does anybody know how to make my pet Lady Gaga style?

Date: 29/07/2010

By: Cookies

Subject: woow

yh i hpoe it not playfiihs cause i realg want that omg i l0ove ladie gaaga!!!!!!

Date: 29/07/2010

By: Solo

Subject: Re: woow

I love Lady Gaga too! I really like this wig, and I can't really afford to get any more playfish cash at the moment 'cause it's too expensive! I really hope it's normal coins :)

Date: 30/07/2010

By: Solo

Subject: Re: Re: woow

Hey Cookies, I have just found out that the wig is not Playfish Cash! The wig costs 1,800 coins. Quite expensive, but better than real money!

The black dress is also going to be part of next weeks items. It costs 600 coins :)

New comment