Poo in Pet Society

31/07/2010 15:21

In real life, poo is a revolting brown blob that, to be honest, we want to get rid of as soon as possible. Yet in Pet Society, poo is remarkable. It is like a trophy. A mark in life, marking the glorious time when your pet did that dollop of poop. It is something you can put in a display and show off.

 

What makes poo even more interesting in Pet Society is that you can get rare poo. There are three types of poo. 

 

1. Brown poo. Your common, dancing poo.

 

 

2. Golden poo. Much rarer than brown poo. It is very hard for your pet to poop out a solid gold poo after all!

 

 

3. Rainbow poo. The poop of Myths and Legends. Apparently if you eat this poo, it tastes of the rainbow! (I wouldn't try it though..)

 

 

So, I have been researching. I am going to try and come up with a way to get golden and/or rainbow poo. It will just be like any other guide though... but I will try my best! I will have it done for Monday. No later.

 

Have any of you got Rainbow or Golden poo? Tell us in the comments!

 

Solo <3

 

 

 

Comments

Date: 03/08/2010

By: +~:.Moogliee.:~+

Subject: Rainboww

I Want The Rainbow Poo So Muchh! How Do You Get Them?!

Date: 17/08/2010

By: Solo

Subject: Re: Rainboww

I will try to find out a method to obtain this poo and put it in a guide.

Date: 02/08/2010

By: Krim

Subject: I like poop.

I want rainbow poop.

Date: 02/08/2010

By: Solo

Subject: Re: I like poop.

Solo loves the glitz and shine of rainbow poop <3

New comment