Review of new items.

10/08/2010 19:14

Whoo, Krim here. I would like to appolgise again for the lack of posts, because of internet difficulties and whatnot. Anyway, I wanted to share a few things with you faithful readers over here while I could.

How are guys liking the new items? Krim was pretty happy with them this week, but he wasn't too sure about the outfit available for girls...

Yeah, he wasn't too keen on the shoes. But he hates to have a mismatching outfit so he's just gonna keep 'em. Well, we have had a lot of fun trying out the new digging area! Krim loves the items from there, you can even get a special fishing bait that is usually 6 Playfish Cash! There are lots of lovely items available, so Krim makes sure he uses his 5 Free Shovels up!

I also noticed Krim had his eye on the adorable little Dragon Petlings! Maybe I should treat him to one?

Keep checking back for more info!

                                                  Krim xoxo