What Other Games Do Pet Society Fans Like?

05/09/2010 23:04

 Hey, it's Krim here! I have been meaning to do a little post, but I have been so busy lately! Well, it's been niggling at me for a while... I have been meaning to ask you guys what other apps you use on Facebook. As for me, I spend most of my time on Pet Society. But I also like the game Hotel City. It's also made by Playfish, I think the cute yet kooky design of the game is what draws me in.

So, what other games do you play on Facebook? Please tell us in the comments, it will be very interesting to find out.

Take care now! Krim xoxo

Comments:

Date: 06/03/2012

By: ♥ Maria 20 sexy ♥

Subject: ♥ free chat www.supondo.com ♥

♥ yes a free chatroom under www.supondo.com This chat also works on android and iphone, ipad, kostenlos , gratis, chatten , social network ♥

Date: 22/08/2011

By: a person

Subject: hi

I like petiler its so fun!

Date: 06/09/2010

By: mousie

Subject: heyyyyyyyyyyyy!

I loveee country storie and farmille, they are my favoritess nextt to pet society oviousley! i go on hotel citty abit it gets a bit boring aftar a wile so i dont like it that moch =) i luve this blog xxx kissssessss xxx

Date: 06/09/2010

By: coconut brains

Subject: yo

finally a post im interested in lol i like mafia wars and farmville lol i cnt belive u like hotel city i think its 2 borin lol btw wheres solo she aint posted in agez, lols.

Date: 06/09/2010

By: Krim

Subject: Re: yo

Yes, I'm sorry we couldn't post any more interesting things. The new items took over my priority's! I used to go on Mafia Wars, but I started moving towards the cuter games. Farmville has never interested me in the slightest, I'm afraid! Solo is also very busy, she hasn't had a lot of free time to post. I'm also unsure of what her internet connection is like, I only know that mine is fixed! Thank you for your comment, means a lot. xoxo

New comment